© 2019 VOLITION Magazine. All rights reserved.

christine@volitionmagazine.com

FASHION FILMS

“Specters”

Online Feature FEB 2019

  

Photographer: Thomas Havlik @thomhavlik

Creative Director & Stylist: Marina Vakarchuk @marinavakarchuk
Model: Milana Vakarchuk @milanavakarchuk

MUA: Leila Mengoni @leilaorgana_mua

Hair: Marina Vakarchuk & Leila Mengoni 

BodyPainter: Alessio Scafà @aerofantasy_design

Location: Italy

Special Thanks: Bootleger Marco Diomedi & Cinema Italia, Nicola Verolini
 

Video: Gianluca David @gianlucadavid_photos

Music: Stefano Valentini @stefano_vale590

Script: Milana Vakarchuk @milanavakarchuk

Voice Over: Letizia Di Battista @elletiziadib

“Unisex”

Featured in ISSUE 14 MARCH 2018

  

Photographer: Miriam Kolbe @miriam_kolbe

Models: Adrian Laza @adrian_laza, Jonathan Bouyssou @jonathanbss, David Eliob @yourdavorite

Natalia Mindova, Susanne Eder @suse_eder, Tianyang Li  @LSROMANTIC, Aniella Tiedje

MUAH: Ekaterina Igonina @katerinaigonina_makeup

Stylist: Raúl Álvaro @laserdeneon

Production Assts: Gina Fischer @hornyforheroine & Anastasja Black @anastasjablack

Location: Beauty Shots Studio, Berlin, Germany @beautyshotsberlin

Video: Anastasja Black

Track: Modular Systems - Polarizations

“SOHO RISE”

Featured in ISSUE 13 JAN  2018

Photographer: Margarita Lievano @margarita_lievano
Production: @MadeinLondon.photo
Model: Hayley Bentley @bookingsmodels
MUA: Caterina Mannarino @caterinamannarino_mua
Hair: Caroline Kypréos @caroline_kypreos & Luisa Aldridge @luisaaldridgehair (Hari’s Hairdessers) @harishair
Stylist: Kelvin @Kraftwerkstyle
Location: London, UK

Film: Rolfe Klements @rolfe.k

“CURIOSITY”

Featured in ISSUE 10 JULY 2017
 

Photographer: Emmanuel Grignon

Model: Oceane Le Ny
MUA: Julie Roux
Hair: Adrien Kubik
Stylist: Louise Broquet 
Location: Marie Ausina, Paris, France

 

Video: Thibault Saint-Aubin
 

“Quarry Doll and the Colour of Magic”

Featured in ISSUE 6 NOV 2016

Photographer: Wolfgang Bohusch @wolfgang_bohusch
Art Director/Stylist: Phoenix‐Blu Coyle (Human Doll) @quarrydoll

Model: Ceci Zhang @Ceci_zhang
Makeup: Hugo Gamboa @hugogamboamua
Hair: Nikki Tipping @nikkitippingmua
Producer: Marie-Therese Hildenbrandt @marietheresehildenbrandt
Designer: Hector Maclean @hector_maclean

Location: London, England

 

Film: Wolfgang Bohusch

 

“Mask-y-show”

Featured in ISSUE 7 JAN 2017

Photographer/Artist/Stylist: Natalya Nova
Models: Anonymous
Location: New York, NY

Film: Natalya Nova

“MAGNETISM”

Featured in ISSUE 7 JAN 2017
 

Photographer: Sandra Bourhani @sandrabourhani
Model: Asia Ostapiuk @nologomgmt insta @asiaostapiuk
MUAH: Christophe Lambenne  @christophe_lambenne
Stylist: Nicole Preziosi @laniki3
Art/Jewelry Designer: Filomena Guzzo @guzzoflo
Location: Bologna, Italy

Film: Tommaso Alvisi 

“intertwined”

Featured in ISSUE 3 MAY 2016
 

Photographer:  Donatella Parisini @dotheinstathinghy
Creative Director/MUAH:  Elvis Schmoulianoff @elvismua
Models:  Mollie Hannigan @Molfrances & Jasper Tavis
Location: Byron Bay, NSW, Australia

 

Film: Donatella Parisini
 

“RED MIST”

Featured in ISSUE 2 MARCH 2016


Photographer: Stoney Darkstone
Model: Rhianne  (Gingersnap Models)
MUA: Penelope Gwen
Hair: Raphelle Saint-Marshall
Stylist: Sue Fyfe-Williams
Assistant: Phoebe Bos
Location: London, UK

Film: Stoney Darkstone